13. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10TH APRIL, 2012, 27TH APRIL, 2012, 3RD. MAY, 2012, 25TH JANUARY, 2013 AND 2ND MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address	
From F	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning	
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,	
	Sector – 32, Chandigarh	
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,	
	Sector- 32, Chandigarh	
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering	
4	Department, PEC University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh	
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering	
	Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh	
From P	olytechnics/Other Institutes	
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana	
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)	
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala	
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri	
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana	
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur	
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26, Chandigarh	
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee	
14.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
15.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
16.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
18.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak	
19.	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla	
20.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla	
21.	Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar	
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute,	
	TERII College, Kurukshetra	
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women,	
	Ambala	
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak	
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala	
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,	
28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	

29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
31.	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat	
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala	
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar	
35.	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla	
36.	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,	
37.	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana	
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla	
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh	
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh	
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra	
43.	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir	
44.	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
45.	Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh	
From S	From SBOTE Haryana	
46.	Sh. K K Kataria, Additional Secretary	
47.	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary	
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary	
49.	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director	
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam	
51.	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary	
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary	
	From NITTTR, Chandigarh	
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre	
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
55.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department	
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department	
58.	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department	
59.	Sh. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Development Centre	

b) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES IN "MECHANICAL ENGINEERING" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 28th AUGUST, 2012 AT GOVT. POLYTECHNIC, AMBALA CITY

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From F	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Shri Sushil Kumar, Godawri Spherocast Ltd., Handesra, Ambala		
From P	Polytechnics		
2.	Sh. R C Jindal, Principal Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
3.	Shri Ashwani Kumar, Lecturer, Mech. Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
4.	Shri Kapil Sharma, HOD, Mech. Engineering, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla		
5.	Shri Dalbir Singh, Sr. Lecturer, Mech. Engineering, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri		
6.	Rajnish Kumar, HOD, Automobile Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
7.	N.K. Sikka, HOD, Mech. Engineering, Teri Polytechnic, Kurukshetra		
8.	Shri Hitesh Chawla, Lecturer, Mech. Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
From N	NITTR, Chandigarh		
9.	Sh. Sunil Jassal, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department		
10.	Dr. A B Gupta, Prof. & Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		

c) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 16^{TH} NOVEMBER, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From Fie	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Sushant Samir, Lecturer, Asst. Professor, PEC University of Tech., Chandigarh		
2.	Dr. Kirpal Singh, Ex. Director Principal, H. No.2199/15C, Chandigarh		
From Polytechnics			
3.	Shri Dinesh Jain, Lecturer, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak		
4.	Shri Rajnish Kumar, HOD (Auto) ,Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala City		
5.	Shri Ravinder Singh, Lecturer, (Auto), Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala City		
6.	Shri Vijay Singh, Lecturer, (Auto), Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala City		
From NI	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
7.	Dr. S.S. Dhami, Mechanical Engineering Department		
8.	Shri Sunil Jassal, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department		
9.	Dr. A B Gupta, Prof. & Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
	Coordinator		

c) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN "AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING" FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 23RD MARCH, 2013 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address
From Fig	eld/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning
1.	Shri. SN Sharma, Deputy Chief Engineering, HMT Ltd., Pinjore, Panchkula (Haryana)
2.	Dr. Sushant Samir, Asstt. Professor, PEC University of Tech., Chandigarh
From Po	lytechnics
3.	Sh. KJ Singh, (Retd) Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala,
4.	Shri. Rajnish Gupta, HOD, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
5.	Shri. HS Sindhu, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat
6.	Shri. Vijay Singh, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
7.	Shri. SK Gupta, Sr. Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala
8.	Shri Dinesh Jain, Lecturer, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak
From NI	TTTR, Chandigarh
9.	Dr. A B Gupta, Prof. & Head, Curriculum Development Centre
	Coordinato