13. LIST OF EXPERTS

a) CURRICULUM WORKSHOPS FOR REVISING/DESIGNING THE CONTENTS OF FIRST YEAR SUBJECTS FOR 47 DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES FOR HARYANA STATE ON 10TH APRIL, 2012, 27TH APRIL, 2012, 3RD. MAY, 2012, 25TH JANUARY, 2013 AND 2ND MAY 2013, AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

S. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From Fi	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Dr. Gunbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,		
	Sector – 32, Chandigarh		
2.	Ms. Vandana Lunyal, Associate Professor, Regional Institute English,		
	Sector- 32, Chandigarh		
3.	Dr. Narendra Mohan, Associate Professor, Production Engineering Department, PEC		
	University of Technology, Sector – 12, Chandigarh		
4.	Dr. Neena Garg, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology,		
	Sector – 26, Chandigarh		
From Po	plytechnics/Other Institutes		
5.	Shri. Satish Jain, Vaish Technical Institute, Rohtak, Haryana		
6.	Ms. Sapna Sang, Lecturer, S J P Govt. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna Nagar)		
7.	Shri. Roshan Lal, Senior Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
8.	Sh. Satyawan Dhaka, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri		
9.	Dr. R D Sharma, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, Haryana		
10.	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mor, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
11.	Shri. Hitesh Bergal, Lecturer, Pt. J.R. Govt. Polytechnic, Hoshiarpur		
12.	Dr. G.H. Hugar, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering Technology, Sector – 26,		
	Chandigarh		
13.	Dr. J K Sharma, Lecturer, K L Polytechnic, Roorkee		
14.	Dr. Sunita Rani, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
15.	Ms. Priti Srivastava, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
16.	Dr. R S Chauhan, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
18.	Shri. Jogender Nandal, Lecturer, C R Govt. Polytechnic, Rohtak		
19.	Ms. Bindu Verma, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla		
20.	Ms. Divya Sehgal, Lecturer, SJP Polytechnic, Damla		
21.	Shri. Gaurav, Lecturer, Mehr Chand Polytechnic, Jalandhar		
22.	Shri. B L Arora, HOD and Dean, Polytechnic education and Training Institute, TERII		
	College, Kurukshetra		
23.	Dr. Shivani Aggarwal, Sr. Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
24.	Shri. Pushpendra Pratap, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
25.	Shri. Dinesh Nandal, Lecturer, CR Polytechnic, Rohtak		
26.	Mrs. Jasbir Kaur, Lecturer, KC Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
27.	Ms. Neelam Chugh, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,		

28.	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Senior Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
29.	Shri. Ajay Sapra, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
30.	Shri. Manmohan Singh, Govt. Polytechnic, Damla		
31.	Shri. MS Solanki, Govt. Polytechnic, Sonipat		
32.	Shri. Virender Nehra, Workshop Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
33.	Shri. Raj Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
34.	Shri. Ashok Kumar, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
35.	Ms. Meenu Gupta, Lecturer, Seth jai Parkash Govt. Polytechnic, Damla		
36.	Ms. Bhupiner Singh, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri,		
37.	Dr. M. Sehrawat, Govt. Polytechnic, Wandi Adampur, Haryana		
38.	Shri. Rajesh Chawla, lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla		
39.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jhamb, Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector – 10, Chandigarh		
40.	Shri. Sivasankara Rao, Lecturer, Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology (Polytechnic Wing), Sector- 26, Chandigarh		
41.	Shri. H S Kalra, Principal, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
42.	Shri. N K Sikka, HOD, TERII Polytechnic, Kurukshetra		
43.	Ms. Neena Bhardwaj, Kendiriya Vidhyala, Chandimandir		
44.	Ms. Pankaj, Instructor, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
45.	Shri. Arun Kumar, Govt. Industrial Training Institute, Sector – 28, Chandigarh		
From SE	From SBOTE Haryana		
46.	Sh. KK Kataria, Additional Secretary		
47.	Shri. Manish Jindal, Joint Secretary		
48.	Shri. RK Miglani, Joint Secretary		
49.	Ms. Umesh Saroj, Joint Director		
50.	Shri. R S Sangwan, Controller of Exam		
51.	Ms. Madhu Mann, Assistant Secretary		
52.	Shri. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary		
From Ni	TTTR, Chandigarh		
53.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
54.	Prof. P K Singla, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
55.	Prof. S K Gupta, Associate Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		
56.	Dr. BS Pabla, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering Department		
57.	Dr. SK Dhameja, Professor and Head IMCO Department		
58.	Dr. B C Choudhary, Associate Professor, Applied Science Department		
59.	Sh. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Development Centre		

b) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN 'MEDICAL ELECTRONICS' FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 9^{TH} MAY, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From Field	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1.	Sh. Dharamvir Saini, Lecturer, Kalpana Chawla Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Ambala		
2.	Ms. Suchet Kumari, Lecturer, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
3.	Sh. Rohit Mandhar, Lecturer, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic, Damla		
4.	Sh. Parveen Kumar, Lecturer, GBN Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri		
5.	Ms. Bhupinderjit Kaur, Retired (Lecturer), Govt. Polytechnic, for Women, Sector-10, Chandigarh		
6.	Shri. MayankTripathi, Associate Professor, Bhagwant Institute of Technology, M. Nagar, UP		
7.	Shri. P L Rongmei, A E, DOEACC Centre, Imphal		
8.	Sh. Sushil Kuamr, Instructor, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
From NITTTR, Chandigarh			
9.	Prof. Poonam Saini, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering		
10.	Dr. A B Gupta, Professor and Head, Curriculum Development Centre		
11.	Prof. T N Thukral, Associate Professor Coordinator		

c) WORKSHOP FOR REVISING THE CURRICULUM OF DIPLOMA PROGRAMME IN 'MEDICAL ELECTRONICS' FOR THE STATE OF HARYANA ON 21 - 22 AUGUST, 2012 AT NITTTR, CHANDIGARH

Sr. No.	Name, Designation and Official address		
From F	From Field/Industries/Institutions of Higher Learning		
1	Sh. Amod Kumar, Chief Scientist, CSIO, Sector – 30, Chandigarh		
2	Sh. RC Agnihotri, Scientist F and Principal, Indo Swiss Training Centre (ISTC), CSIO, Sector-30, Chandigarh		
3	Sh. R K Raheja, MD, Maxwell Scientific Corporation, Ambala Cantt.		
4	Sh. S K Jain, MD, M's KK Enterprises, Ambala City		
5	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary, SBOTE, Panchkula		
From Polytechnics			
6	Sh. Rajeev Sapra, HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Ambala		
7	Sh. Jwala Prasad, HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Nilokheri		
8	Sh. Verinder Mohan Kalra, HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering, SJP. Polytechnic, Damla (Yamuna nagar)		
9	Sh. Anil Kumar, Sr. Lecturer, Electronics, BKN Govt. Polytechnic, Namaul		
10	Sh. Rajesh Gautam, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Hissar		
11	Sh. Manoj Sangwan, Lecturer, Govt. Polytechnic, Sirsa		
12	Ms. Anju Verma, Lecturer in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Chandigarh.		
From N	From NITTTR, Chandigarh		
13	Prof. T N Thukral, Assistant Professor Coordinator		